questions? comments?
e-mail: admin@rtyc.org
DatesFunctionComments

Snack lunches
Wednesday - Sunday 12:30 - 14:00
Please remember that the Club
is available for ALL types of functions
ANNIVERSARIES, WEDDINGS
BIRTHDAYS 18/21/40/50/60/70/80+
PARTIES, ETC, ETC
     
Check the Sunday Carvery datesChoice of meats & veg 7 Homemade traditioal puds 2.50
Please Book Call Yacht Club Catering on 07925831486
Other dates can be arranged for parties of 10 or more
           

Friday 25th July
New Members with Club Night - make our new members at home, and monthly club draw     

Friday 1st August
Club Night. Welcome in summer Pimm's and Strawberries night     

Friday 8th August
Club Night with Speed Quiz in bar     

Friday 15th August
Club Night with Music Speed Quiz in bar     

Friday 23rd August
Club Night -Summer Cocktail Party - Yachting Best18.30 to 19.30hrs at Club House plus regatta welcome evening

Saturday 24th August
Commodores Welcome to Competitors. And Old Pulteney Scottish Themed Dinner 8pm ( Must Book)see poster and club news for all details including restaurant offers

Sunday 25th August
Mount Gay Club Party and Caribbean Evening 2 sittings for dinner 7pm and 8.30pmsee poster and club news for all details including restaurant offers

Monday 26th August
BBQ & Fireworks night see poster and club news for all details including restaurant offers

Tuesday 27th August
Torbay Week Prizegiving Nightsee poster and club news for all details including restaurant offers

Wednesday 28th August
Blades(3pm) and Red Arrows (6pm) Flying Display and Club BBQ and Partysee poster and club news for all details including restaurant offers
Sun 20 Jul 14 18:22:59